Auth
Login:

Password:


Remember password
Registration



eng / rus

Lifestyles & subcultures of 80-s in USSR

Archive of the unofficial Moscow-Petersburg movement is a photo array, covering the tumultuous events of the period of the collapse of the USSR in the 80s of the 20th century, the time of formation of the youth subculture, which in the process of Perestroika has gone into history under the general label of informals. Subculture, which in over 10 years of its existence has formed its own language of expression, street style, fashion, art, communication, and self-sufficient music lovers market within the already well non-Soviet society. Participants, whose shocking active work created quite a curious, bright, and so far insufficiently studied insider history, which is nothing more than the last altruistic response of the youth to the fall of the Soviet Union and the socialist society and the transformation of the life in the Soviet capital. The history which continues today.

Currently, in the project of reconstruction of this history, were made over 50 extensive interviews covering the events of the last two decades on behalf of the active members of the Moscow and Leningrad underground. Project materials are prepared in the form of publications and exhibition materials. The first part in a photo collection of "Hooligans of the 80s’" was published in 2009. Another photo part of the story was published as a catalog to the last exhibition in 2011. Information about other projects can be found here.

The project is open for cooperation with the members of this subculture, cultural, gallery and publishing circles, and other interested parties who share the position of the project management. At the moment the portal is in the process of filling and processing information, as well as preparing the next edition and exhibition.

For questions about cooperation and contacts info@kompost.ru



FAVORITS

Most popular in gallery
hooligans motive Konstantin Batynkov Arcadiy Nasonov

Library Articles Blogs
© 2006-2012. Kompost. Sitemap
Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Авторизация
Пользователь:

Пароль:


Забыли пароль?
Регистрация
Заказать альбом


eng / rus

Субкультуры и молодежь 80 -х. Lifestyles & subcultures

Архив московско-питерского неофициального движения представляет собой фото массив, охватывающий бурные события периода распада СССР  в 80-х годах 20-ого века, время становления молодежной субкультуры,  которая в  процессе  Перестройки вошла в историю под общим ярлыком неформалы. Cубкультуры, которая за 10 лет своего существования сформировала свой язык самовыражения, уличные стили, моду, искусство, коммуникации, и самодостаточный меломанский рынок  в рамках уже далеко несоветского  общества. Участники которой своей активной эпатажной творческой деятельностью создали  достаточно любопытную, яркую, и до сих пор малоизученную инсайдерскую  историю. Являющуюся ни чем иным, как последней альтруистической реакцией молодежи на распад Советского Союза, социалистического общества и трансформацию столичного советского быта. Историю, продолжающуюся и сегодня.

В настоящий момент, в рамках проекта реконструкции  этой истории, сделано порядка 50-ти обширных интервью, охватывающих события последнего  отечественного двадцатилетия  от лица активных деятелей андерграунда Москвы и Ленинграда. Материалы  проекта  готовятся в виде публикаций  и выставочного материала.  Первая часть  в виде фотосборника "Хулиганы-80" издана в 2009 году. Еще одна фото часть истории была издана в виде каталога к последней выставке в 2011-м. Об остальных реализованных проектах можно прочитать здесь.

Проект открыт для сотрудничества с участниками этой субкультуры, культурологическими, галерейными  и издательскими кругами, и иными заинтересованными лицами, разделяющих позицию руководства проекта. В настоящий момент портал находится в процессе наполнения и обработки информации,а так же подготовки очередного издания и экспозиции.

по вопросам сотрудничества и контактов info@kompost.ru



ФАВОРИТЫ

Наиболее популярное в галереях
01 02 rubtsov1.jpg хулиганский портак

В библиотеке В статьях В блогах
26 марта 2009г.
.
12 августа 2009г.
ARTHUR S. MOLE & JOHN D. THOMAS
© 2006-2011. Компост. Если вы заблудились - карта сайта в помощь
Рейтинг@Mail.ru